I Set up Penta

No registration needed to post here.

Moderators: coldharvest, Ultra Swain

I Set up Penta

Postby Confessional » Sat Oct 15, 2011 12:53 am

Greetings all.

I must confess that I have been trolling Penta for the last 5+ years. It was me who got her this ban by seeding the hatred for her on this board through my posts about her being a baader-meinhoff, cunt, whore, commie, and traitor to Western civilization. Although it took over 5 years of my life, I now have succeeded in my pyschological warfare against her. It was me who posted "BCFADMIN IS A CUNT" in the chatroom and "PENTA IS A COMMUNIST" at all hours of the day and night. So, the purpose of me writing this confession is to get penta unbanned and able to use this board again. She has been an innocent victim in this and deserves to be re-instated.

Sincerely,

Anon
Confessional

Re: I Set up Penta

Postby Kurt » Sat Oct 15, 2011 1:22 am

You did not set up shit you insignificant twerp.

You have just been an annoyance.

Oh yah, we were REALLY influenced at the subtlety. You Machiavellian ways and your ALL CAPS POSTS IN CHAT.

It is like you created a Manchurian candidate huh? We had an Osterman Weekend on the internet and you played us like Marrionettes didn't you?

How will we ever live knowing The Great Manipulator: Peanus is out there orchestrating his next coup?

I think you need to quit wacking off to Dangerous Liasons long enough for your pin dick to heal and remember that you are out of here too....and have been for longer than Penta and not one person even fucking noticed.

You post here off and on for years and no one gives a shit. You reach for attention like a bratty child and still no one gives a shit. Its always those with the least impact who strut around after the fact claiming they had the greatest.

Enjoy your hollow loser life!
Kurt
In Manus Manus

Postby flipflop » Sat Oct 15, 2011 8:22 am

This is the running joke that just keeps on giving

Cheers