Pics of Dan Rather and Barak Obama

A forum to place the images of heathen souls that you have captured.

Pics of Dan Rather and Barak Obama

Postby Lunatock » Mon Mar 31, 2008 7:31 pm

Senator Obama just happened to stop here, and Dan Rather followed.

So I'll meet up with that Russian, that Brazillian, the rest of the team from Brooklyn..and we'll start shooting.
Lunatock
Obarrg

Postby Mikethehack » Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:03 pm

Dan Rather looks like he has seen more sunshine than Obama.
I'm not really a proper reporter, due to the chronic lack of discipline, negligible attention span, and a certain juvenile difficulty taking serious things seriously.
Andrew Mueller.
Mikethehack
Pimpmasterus Generalismus

Postby Lunatock » Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:06 pm

Mikethehack wrote:Dan Rather looks like he has seen more sunshine than Obama.

Maybe I'm colorblind, but he has the orangey tinge of a spray on tan.
So I'll meet up with that Russian, that Brazillian, the rest of the team from Brooklyn..and we'll start shooting.
Lunatock
Obarrg

Postby shivers » Tue Apr 01, 2008 3:18 am

Is that Dr Phil with him?
We are miserable sinners,
Filthy fuckers,
Arseholes!
shivers
BFCus Regularus

Postby Lunatock » Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:40 pm

shivers wrote:Is that Dr Phil with him?

Not unless Phil was scrubbin' in some rogaine, or got a few hair plugs.
Lunatock
Obarrg

Postby coldharvest » Tue Apr 01, 2008 10:01 pm

Lunatock wrote:

That's the guy who's paid to hold Dan's penis when he takes a leak....he's keeping his holding-hand warm in his pocket.

I like the bottom picture where the fella in the blue tie is giving you the eye.
I know the law. And I have spent my entire life in its flagrant disregard.
coldharvest
Abdul Rahman

Postby redharen » Tue Apr 01, 2008 10:03 pm

I like how the train reflects the writing backward and makes it look like Cyrillic. Looks like Obama is out there in the motherland courting the great working masses.
redharen
small ax