Irish

The Black Flag Cafe is the place travelers come to share stories and advice. Moderated by Robert Young Pelton the author of The World's Most Dangerous Places.

Moderator: coldharvest

Irish

Postby Mikethehack » Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:35 am

I'm a fan of Bushmills any day of the week, but like a glass of Jameson 1780 for the special occasion. I always take it neat. Any bastard who adds water, ice or any other shite deserves to have his legs broken and be sodomized with a bottle of scotch.

Tullamore Dew, Jameson and Black Bush are good to travel with.
Powers Gold Label and Paddy should always be close at hand because they never let you down.

A well-aged Middleton and Wild Geese make for good pressies.

I'm not really a proper reporter, due to the chronic lack of discipline, negligible attention span, and a certain juvenile difficulty taking serious things seriously.
Andrew Mueller.
Mikethehack
Pimpmasterus Generalismus

Re: Irish

Postby WillyBlues » Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:25 pm

Haven't seen a bottle of Paddy since 87' here in the states. Always Jamesons or Bushmills for me. Found out how much I like Bushmills the easy way, drinking it straight from the bottle and surprised at just big a dent I made on the swig.
"All there is to thinking is seeing something noticeable which makes you see something you weren't noticing which makes you see something that isn't even visible."
WillyBlues
BFCus Regularus

Postby rickshaw92 » Tue Dec 29, 2009 7:35 pm

I'm a fan of Bushmills any day of the week, but like a glass of Jameson 1780 for the special occasion. I always take it neat. Any bastard who adds water, ice or any other shite deserves to have his legs broken and be sodomized with a bottle of scotch.

Amen to that!
Im reallly fuclimg pissed but fespite that I can still hit a tarfet at 1000m plus. mayVRVe bnot tonight but it qint beyond the wit if man. Nowhammy.
rickshaw92
Pikey Bastard

Postby Caliban » Tue Dec 29, 2009 11:49 pm